Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shawneaque Miles

Shawneaque Miles

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawneaque Miles
"Today, I had the pleasure of speaking with Bre regarding my auto insurance. She was incredibly kind and helpful, promptly addressing my inquiries and ensuring a swift callback. Her excellent customer service was evident through her cheerful demeanor and eagerness to assist over the phone."
Profile photo of Nate Wilkins

Nate Wilkins

June 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Nate Wilkins
"That Branch is the most patlite and they have Yur best interest in their hearts...I got my mom to switch to the Branch as well.....Ask for Brandy or Mike .. Great Job 👍🏿"
Profile photo of Sandra Tonkins

Sandra Tonkins

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Tonkins
"Excellent service and such a people person agent handle concerns promptly."
Profile photo of Tawshawa Joyner-Bullock

Tawshawa Joyner-Bullock

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawshawa Joyner-Bullock
"Received excellent, prompt service and attention to detail from Michael Marshall. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Trey Pressley

Trey Pressley

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Pressley
"I had the opportunity to work with Michael Marshall. This guy knew exactly what he was doing. He was very knowledgeable, efficient and communicated in a timely manner. Thank you for you service."
Profile photo of Q S

Q S

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Q S
"We have our home, life, automobile, rental, umbrella, and business insurance with State Farm. They had the best overall coverage for a great price and no other company can beat them. Mr. Marshall is knowledgeable, professional, hands-on, excellent customer service and follow up. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Sharmane Tonkins

Sharmane Tonkins

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharmane Tonkins
"The experience I received during my visit was top tier. I high recommend anyone within the area to utilize the many services offered by the Shelton Lucas team! The information given and the services provided exceeded my expectation. I am looking forward to working with this team for my current and future planning goals"
Profile photo of Sha Byrd

Sha Byrd

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sha Byrd
"Very helpful agent. He was kind and addressed my concerns while giving me peace of mind. And resolved my issue! Thank you , I'm a happy customer"
Profile photo of Wanda Watkins

Wanda Watkins

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Watkins
"We have our home, life, automobile and business insurance with State Farm. Shelton Lucas office is knowledgeable, professional, hands-on, excellent customer service and follow up. I recommend this Agency and your entire portfolio with Shelton Lucas State Farm office, the entire staff will not disappoint you. Mike and Brandi thank you for always providing excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Thad Arrington

Thad Arrington

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thad Arrington
"Great customer service.. Brandie is AMAZING 👍🏾👍🏾"
Profile photo of Jamica Baker

Jamica Baker

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamica Baker
"I have nothing but great things to say about this State Farm location! In particular, I had an incident happen where it required me to reinstate my insurance. My agent Mike gave me a call, let me know what was going on but also made sure that me and my family were good. I’ve never had an experience like that before and although State Farm is a little more pricey than others, that was top-tier service. I really appreciated what he did and it makes me want to stick around for a while. Awesome job State Farm specifically Mike. Y’all are pretty dope!"
Profile photo of Evonya Hutchins

Evonya Hutchins

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evonya Hutchins
"Mike thank you so much for your patience and enthusiasm. Great experience !! I look forward to doing more business with you!!"
Profile photo of Wild Child

Wild Child

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wild Child
"brandie ross is my Account Representative for life the absolute quickest and most attentive person wouldnt have it any other way then with brandie"
Profile photo of David Rhodes

David Rhodes

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Rhodes
"My agent, Brandi, was extremely easy to work with. She was able to make the process very simple and explained in depth and questions I had. This was a huge help given I’m a first time buyer."
Profile photo of Eric Brown

Eric Brown

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Brown
"Mike helped me with motorcycle, car, and life insurance at a decent price totally recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Karen Williams

Karen Williams

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Williams
"The insurance company has been very helpful l got car and life insurance and I’m glad to be a customer Thank you SheltenLucas and Brandi Ross"
Profile photo of Tomarro Wilson

Tomarro Wilson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomarro Wilson
"Brandie W is really great. Very patient and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Evelyn Betts

Evelyn Betts

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Betts
"Best coverage in town and GREAT customer service! Thanks Mike"
Profile photo of Thomas Watkins

Thomas Watkins

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Watkins
"GREAT EXPERIENCE"
Profile photo of Brenda Davis

Brenda Davis

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Davis
"The service provided by my agent Mike was excellent. He was professional, personable and extremely helpful addressing any concerns I had. I am truly pleased with the service received."
Profile photo of lil_king Savages

lil_king Savages

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lil_king Savages
"I’ve been with State Farm for about 3 months now and I’m glad that I chose them. Im 19 and new to everything and my agent has walked me through every step and made sure I know what to do and how to maintain my insurance. And I’m really appreciative for everything they do"
Profile photo of Ahja McCullough

Ahja McCullough

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahja McCullough
"Mike got me CORRECT with car and life insurance!!!! He informed me more on Life insurance which you don’t get that often ❤️! Mike made me feel as if I were talking to a friend instead of a stranger, Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of kenya Turner

kenya Turner

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kenya Turner
"Micheal Marshall was very nice, helpful and quick with helping me get the best rates for my auto and home insurance!"
Profile photo of Keion Brown

Keion Brown

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keion Brown
"Brandie Ross is absolutely amazing, she always has an answer for any of my questions. She was so helpful and transparent when I started my new policy I am appreciative of her service and how much ease she brings to any situation I throw her way."
Profile photo of Deborah Costelloe

Deborah Costelloe

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Costelloe
"Awesome team to do business with!!!!!"