Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tomarro Wilson

Tomarro Wilson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomarro Wilson
"Brandie W is really great. Very patient and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Evelyn Betts

Evelyn Betts

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Betts
"Best coverage in town and GREAT customer service! Thanks Mike"
Profile photo of Thomas Watkins

Thomas Watkins

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Watkins
"GREAT EXPERIENCE"
Profile photo of Brenda Davis

Brenda Davis

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Davis
"The service provided by my agent Mike was excellent. He was professional, personable and extremely helpful addressing any concerns I had. I am truly pleased with the service received."
Profile photo of lil_king Savages

lil_king Savages

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lil_king Savages
"I’ve been with State Farm for about 3 months now and I’m glad that I chose them. Im 19 and new to everything and my agent has walked me through every step and made sure I know what to do and how to maintain my insurance. And I’m really appreciative for everything they do"
Profile photo of Ahja McCullough

Ahja McCullough

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahja McCullough
"Mike got me CORRECT with car and life insurance!!!! He informed me more on Life insurance which you don’t get that often ❤️! Mike made me feel as if I were talking to a friend instead of a stranger, Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of kenya Turner

kenya Turner

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kenya Turner
"Micheal Marshall was very nice, helpful and quick with helping me get the best rates for my auto and home insurance!"
Profile photo of Keion Brown

Keion Brown

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keion Brown
"Brandie Ross is absolutely amazing, she always has an answer for any of my questions. She was so helpful and transparent when I started my new policy I am appreciative of her service and how much ease she brings to any situation I throw her way."
Profile photo of Deborah Costelloe

Deborah Costelloe

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Costelloe
"Awesome team to do business with!!!!!"
Profile photo of David Everette

David Everette

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Everette
"Great service"
Profile photo of Zack 4real

Zack 4real

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack 4real
"One of the best services i received from a representative by the name of Michael 10/10 experience"
Profile photo of douglas jones

douglas jones

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by douglas jones
"Mr. Marshall and the Shelton Lucus crew Are amazing. They are always a phone call away and ready to assist in anyway that they can they always go above and beyond, definitely glad I made the switch.Thank you guys. Hey"
Profile photo of Brenda Banks

Brenda Banks

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Banks
"Michael Marshall was professional, knowledgeable, informative and understanding of my insurance needs. I am happy with my new policy."
Profile photo of Devon Whitley

Devon Whitley

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Whitley
"Marshall is GREAT!! Go see him for all your insurance, paperwork needs!!Had to get paperwork done and filled out, it was a very quick and easy process!!"
Profile photo of C J

C J

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C J
"They are wonderful, always friendly, helpful and informative. I called recently to make changes to my policy and I was very pleased with the ease it took to make the changes I wanted."
Profile photo of Steven King

Steven King

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven King
"Shelton Lucas and Mike helped me save so much money on my home, flood, and auto insurance they do care about finding and suggesting solutions to accommodate and insurance issues you may have. Very good experience and I highly suggest them thanks again"
Profile photo of Marjorie Brannon

Marjorie Brannon

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Brannon
"Working with Michael has been amazing. He's very efficient with his work of business, very kind and very courteous.I am very pleased with my services."
Profile photo of Otis Brooks

Otis Brooks

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Otis Brooks
"Great group of people very helpful and responsive to my personal insurance needs. Thank you to Mike, Shelton and everyone at your office for a job well done!!!"
Profile photo of Stan W

Stan W

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan W
"Great place to deal with good rates good people"
Profile photo of Corinna Laxton

Corinna Laxton

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corinna Laxton
"Mr. Marshall is always there to help me with all my “crazy” questions. He’s always so patient & willing to give extra help."
Profile photo of Kevin Jones

Kevin Jones

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Jones
"Micheal was really helpful quoting and selling me insurance. His prices cut my bill more than half from Allstate. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of David Drew

David Drew

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Drew
"Brandie helped me and she had excellent customer service, thanks for State Farm."
Profile photo of Denise Harris

Denise Harris

November 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Denise Harris
"Worst customer service experience with Brandie.. didn’t record the phone conversation so it’s my word against hers and clearly they went with hers. Still haven’t received any documents in the mail, email or driving beacon.. I should’ve stayed with geico at least they don’t give you the run around or provide inconsistent communication."
Profile photo of Willie Darby

Willie Darby

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Darby
"Michael was very helpful professional. He solved my issue quickly.He was knowledgeable. Michael was very patient with me as he explained the auto pay option with me. The Lucas group has always. been professional with me. Mr. Lucas handled my claim when my daughter passed away; walked me through the process and was very sympathetic. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of latanya pratt

latanya pratt

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by latanya pratt
"My agent Mike was awesome at finding the best affordable coverage for my daughter and self. He was very detail specific and patient with we as I changed my policy several times. Great guy."